Swim Meets

Wed-Wed Apr-May 24-1 2019

Registration Opens
online
Start: 10:00 AM
End: 6:00 PM

Wed May 1 2019

Open House / Suit Try-on
Hembstead Swim & Racquet Club, 2727 Oakmeade Dr, Charlotte, NC 28270
Start: 4:30 PM
End: 6:30 PM

Sat Jun 1 2019

Time Trial
2727 Oakmeade Drive, Charlotte, NC 28270
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 9:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM

Thu Jun 6 2019

The Reserve @ Hembstead
2727 Oakmeade Drive
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 10 2019

Hembstead @ Brookhaven
Brookhaven
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Mon Jun 17 2019

Hembstead @ Baxter
Baxter
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Thu Jun 20 2019

Thornhill @ Hembstead
2727 Oakmeade Drive
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 24 2019

Hembstead @ Sardis Swim
Sardis Swim
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Thu Jun 27 2019

Hunter Oaks @ Hembstead
2727 Oakmeade Drive
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 29 2019

Swim Team Banquet
Hembstead Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Come join us to celebrate our swim season! 

Chick-fil-a, chips, fruit, drinks and cake! $6 per person

Sat Jul 13 2019

GCSL Div. 2 All Star Meet
SwimMac Facility at Charlotte Latin, 9850 Providence Road
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM
Add Snippet